• Find a Branch

    We’re perfectly placed to meet your needs…

Nationwide Suppliers of Scaffolding, Temporary Fencing, Groundworks and Edge Protection Solutions

Get in touch to discuss how we could help with your next project

Branches Across the UK

With branches nationwide we offer full coverage of the UK to ensure that your equipment is delivered wherever and whenever you need it. In addition our dedicated Hiab fleet means that we also deliver extremely competitively priced logistics.

Search for a branch near you

Enter your postcode (or the postcode of your project location) and click search to find your closest branch location

Or view the branch list

Click on the location to view branches in that area

HEAD OFFICE

Altrad Beaver84

Trinity Street,

Off Tat Bank Road,

Oldbury,

Birmingham

B69 4LA

T: +44 (0)121 543 2950
F: +44 (0)121 544 3131
E: sales@beaver84.co.uk

NORTHERN ENGLAND

Widnes, Cheshire – Allen York, Branch Manager
Pitt Street, West Bank, Widnes, Cheshire WA8 0TG

T +44 (0)151 420 3331
F +44 (0)151 495 2298
widnes@beaver84.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Gateshead – Kevin Philliskirk, Branch Manager
Stoneygate Lane, Abbotsford Road,
Felling, Gateshead NE10 0EX

T +44 (0)191 469 7504
F +44 (0)191 469 8237
gateshead@beaver84.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

SOUTHERN ENGLAND

Basildon, Essex – Gary Westbrook, Branch Manager
Rear Yard, Paragon Centre, Cranes Farm Yard,
Basildon, Essex SS14 3RY

T +44 (0)1268 972 488
F +44 (0)1268 287 658
basildon@beaver84.co.uk
MORE DETAILS

Grays, Essex (Groundworks) – Mark Taylor, Branch Manager
Europa Business Park, Magnet Road, Grays,
Essex RM20 4DB

T +44 (0)1375 312 120
F +44 (0)1375 386 844
grays@beaver84.co.uk
MORE DETAILS

Bordon, Hampshire – Shane Judd, Branch Manager
Whitehill & Bordon Enterprise Park, Budds Lane, Bordon, Hampshire, GU35 0JE

T +44 (0)1483 898 777
F +44 (0)1484 894 777
bordon@beaver84.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

MIDLANDS

Birmingham, West Midlands – Steve Doig, Branch Manager
87-93 Amington Road, Birmingham,
West Midlands B25 8ET

T +44 (0)121 706 0000
F +44 (0)121 706 9832
birmingham@beaver84.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Kingswinford (Groundworks) – Morton Bartleet, Branch Manager
Wartell Bank Industrial Estate,
Kingswinford, West Midlands DY6 7QQ

T +44 (0)1384 400 444
F +44 (0)1384 400 414
GWMidlands@beaver84.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

SCOTLAND

Salsburgh – Kevin Balmer, Branch Manager
Duntilland Road,
Shotts, Lanarkshire ML7 4NZ

T +44 (0)1698 870 200
F +44 (0)1698 870 159
scotland@beaver84.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

EAST ANGLIA

Bury St Edmunds – Phil Jonas, Branch Manager
Thingoe Hill, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk IP32 6BE

T +44 (0)1284 724 824
F +44 (0)1284 765 824
bury@beaver84.co.uk

MORE DETAILS

Contact Us

Links

Altrad Beaver84

Head Office, Trinity Street, Oldbury, Birmingham B69 4LA

Tel: 0800 043 8484

Email: sales@beaver84.co.uk