Churchill House
Churchill House

HEAD OFFICE

Churchill House, Essex
Sopwith Crescent, Wickford,
Essex  SS11 8YU

Click here for map

T +44 (0)1268 727 112
F +44 (0)1268 727 184
sales@beaver84.co.uk

 

SOUTHERN ENGLAND

 
Gary Westbrook
Gary Westbrook
Branch Manager

Our West Thurrock depot has now moved to Basildon. Please see below for details.

Basildon, Essex
Rear Yard, Paragon Centre, Cranes Farm Yard
Basildon, Essex SS14 3RY
Click here for map

T +44 (0)1268 972 488 
F +44 (0)1268 287 658
E basildon@beaver84.co.uk 

Mark Taylor
Mark Taylor
Branch Manager

Grays, Essex (Groundworks)
Europa Business Park Magnet Road Grays
Essex RM20 4DB
Click here for map

T +44 (0)1375 312 120 
F +44 (0)1375 386 844
E grays@beaver84.co.uk





Our Romsey and Guildford depots have now merged and relocated to Bordon. Please see below for information.



 

 

 

Helen Jones
Helen Jones
Branch Manager 

Bordon, Hampshire
Prince Phillip Barracks (entrance nearest Oakhanger Road), Budds Lane
Bordon, Hampshire GU35 0JE
Click here for map

T +44 (0)1483 898 777 
F +44 (0)1484 894 777 
E bordon@beaver84.co.uk

  EAST ANGLIA  

Phil Jonas
Branch Manager

Bury St Edmunds
Thingoe Hill Bury St Edmunds Suffolk IP32 6BE
Click here for map

T +44 (0)1284 724 824 
F +44 (0)1284 765 824 
bury@beaver84.co.uk

 

MIDLANDS

 


Steve Doig
Branch Manager
Birmingham, West Midlands
87-93 Amington Road Birmingham
West Midlands B25 8ET
Click here for map

T +44 (0)121 706 0000 
F +44 (0)121 706 9832 
birmingham@beaver84.co.uk 



Morton Bartleet
Branch Manager

 


Kingswinford (Groundworks)
Wartell Bank Industrial Estate
Kingswinford West Midlands DY6 7QQ
Click here for map

 

T +44 (0)1384 400 444 
F +44 (0)1384 400 414
GWMidlands@beaver84.co.uk

 

NORTHERN ENGLAND

 
Liz Skoch
Liz Skoch
Branch Manager 

Widnes, Cheshire
Pitt Street West Bank Widnes Cheshire WA8 0TG
Click here for map

T +44 (0)151 420 3331
F +44 (0)151 495 2298
E widnes@beaver84.co.uk


Kevin Philliskirk
Branch Manager

Gateshead
Stoneygate Lane Abbotsford Road
Felling Gateshead NE10 0EX
Click here for map

T +44 (0)191 469 7504
F +44 (0)191 469 8237
E gateshead@beaver84.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND

 

Kevin Balmer
Branch Manager

Salsburgh
Duntilland Road
Shotts, Lanarkshire ML7 4NZ
Click here for map

T +44 (0)1698 870 200
F +44 (0)1698 870 159
E scotland@beaver84.co.uk

 

WALES

 

Tony O'Donoghue
Branch Manager

Cardiff
Unit 7 Llandough Trading Estate
Penarth Road Cardiff CF11 8RR
Click here for map

T +44 (0)2920 709 046
F +44 (0)2920 706 173
E cardiff@beaver84.co.uk

 Star Events Ltd

STAR EVENTS LTD

Milton Road, Thurleigh, Bedford, MK44 2DF

T +44 (0)1234 772 233
info@stareventsltd.com
www.stareventsltd.com

 

 


 


© Beaver84 Ltd 1984 - 2017. Registered in England, Company Registration Number 01808583